Contact


image
LECHNER & STAUFFER, INC.
589 Main Street
Pennsburg, PA 18073-0026

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: 215-679-9568
Toll Free: 800-227-3907
Fax: 215-679-4348
Email: info@nulllechnerstauffer.com


Mailing Address:
LECHNER & STAUFFER, INC.
P.O. Box 26
Pennsburg, PA 18073-0026


image



Personnel Directory:

Name, Email & ExtensionTitle
John R. Kauffman, CPCU, CIC, CPIA, ARM
kauffman.j@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 336
Agency Principal
David Kauffman, CIC, CPIA
kauffman.d@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 338
Vice President
Carol E. Kress, CIC, CISR
kress.c@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 333
Vice President
Timothy McCane, CIC
mccane.t@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 371
Sales Manager
Cheryl Kauffman
kauffman.c@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 339
Commercial Account Manager and Office Manager
Mike Gehman, CPCU, CIC, ARM
gehman.m@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 335
Commercial Account Manager
Rosalyn Haviland, CIC, CISR
haviland.r@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 347
Commercial Account Manager
Diane Fenstermaker, CIC, CISR
fenstermaker.d@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 343
Commercial Account Manager
Lori Reustle
reustle.l@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 340
Commercial Account Manager
Ginger Hoyt
hoyt.v@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 356
Commercial Account Manager
Joseph Karaisz
karaisz.j@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 345
Account Executive
Matt Gaugler
gaugler.m@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 349
Account Executive
Thomas Fish
fish.t@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 355
Account Executive
Jamie Frank
frank.j@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 351
Account Executive
Jason Lloyd
lloyd.j@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 344
Account Executive
Julia Fosbenner, CISR
fosbenner.j@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 374
Personal Account Manager
Elizabeth Yothers, CISR
yothers.e@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 373
Personal Account Manager
Kristen Vigil
kristen.v@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 341
Assistant Account Manager
Tracy Fosbenner
mayer.t@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 332
Assistant Account Manager
Carol Seislove
seislove.c@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 352
Accounting
Leslie Garis
garis.l@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 354
Accounting
Irene Jones
jones.i@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 330
Receptionist
Anita Weilnau
weilnau.a@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 331
Receptionist



Communicate With Us:

Your Name:

Your Email:

Message Subject:

Your Message:

Confirmation Code:captcha
Enter Code As Shown Above:







Contact

LECHNER & STAUFFER, INC.
589 Main Street
Pennsburg, PA 18073-0026

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: 215-679-9568
Toll Free: 800-227-3907
Fax: 215-679-4348
Email: info@nulllechnerstauffer.com

Site Translator


Recent Posts

National Teen Driver Safety Week is October 19-25. It's an exciting time in teens' lives when they first begin driving, but it's also an extraordinarily dangerous time as distractions seem to [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Keeping Your Teen Driver Safe on the Road

It's dark, and the sidewalks are full of young kids walking up to every house on the block and declaring, “trick or treat!” — all while wearing masks. Sounds like [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Keep Your Trick or Treaters Safe This Halloween

With football season already upon us, can winter heating season be far behind? Whether you are maintaining a home heating system or equipment at your business, preventive maintenance is important, [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Heating Systems Need Preseason Maintenance & Inspection

The warm days and cool nights of autumn will soon arrive along with those beautiful leaves that we all enjoy so much. As majestic as those trees look while the [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Burn, Rake, or Mow? A Seasonal Question?

For over twenty-three million students nationwide, the school day begins and ends with a trip on a school bus. The greatest risk is not riding the bus, but approaching or [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Kids, The School Bus, And You

Post Archives


Subscribe For Updates

Don't Miss It: Signup for our e-list and we'll automatically send you occasional updates about new items posted to our site.

When signing up you will initially receive a confirmation email requiring your approval to complete the registration. Our strict privacy policy keeps your email address 100% safe & secure.