image

LECHNER & STAUFFER, INC.
589 Main Street
Pennsburg, PA 18073-0026

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: 215-679-9568
Toll Free: 800-227-3907
Fax: 215-679-4348
Email: info@nulllechnerstauffer.com

REFER A FRIEND


Mailing Address:
LECHNER & STAUFFER, INC.
P.O. Box 26
Pennsburg, PA 18073-0026

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Personnel Directory:

Name, Email & ExtensionTitle
John R. Kauffman, CPCU, CIC, CPIA, ARM
kauffman.j@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 336
Agency Principal
David Kauffman, CIC, CPIA
kauffman.d@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 338
Vice President
Carol E. Kress, CIC, CISR
kress.c@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 333
Vice President
Barton J Ziegler, CPCU, CIC
ziegler.b@nulllechnerstauffer.com
(717) 367-5134 Ext. 401
Olweiler Insurance Agency
Elizabethtown, PA
Timothy McCane, CIC
mccane.t@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 371
Sales Manager
Cheryl Kauffman
kauffman.c@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 339
Commercial Account Manager and Office Manager
Rosalyn Haviland, CIC, CISR
haviland.r@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 347
Commercial Account Manager
Diane Fenstermaker, CIC, CISR
fenstermaker.d@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 343
Commercial Account Manager
Michele Vandernoth
vandernoth.m@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 340
Commercial Account Manager
Andrew Zonin
zonin.a@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 356
Commercial Account Manager
Trisha Devine
devine.t@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 348
Commercial Account Manager
Morgan Sweeney
sweeney.m@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 353
Commercial Account Manager
Joseph Karaisz
karaisz.j@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 345
Account Executive
Matt Gaugler
gaugler.m@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 349
Account Executive
Thomas Fish
fish.t@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 355
Account Executive
Jamie Frank
frank.j@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 351
Account Executive
Jason Lloyd
lloyd.j@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 344
Account Executive
Mike Fish
fish.m@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 335
Account Executive
Bart Ziegler
ziegler.b@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 401
Account Executive
Julia Fosbenner, CISR
fosbenner.j@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 374
Personal Account Manager
Elizabeth Yothers, CISR
yothers.e@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 373
Personal Account Manager
Kathie Ziegler
ziegler.k@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 402
Personal Account Manager
Vonnie Deiter
deiter.v@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 403
Personal Account Manager
Kristen Vigil
kristen.v@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 341
Commercial Lines Marketing
Tracy Fosbenner
mayer.t@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 332
Commercial Account Manager
Carol Seislove
seislove.c@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 352
Accounting
Leslie Garis
garis.l@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 354
Accounting
Anita Weilnau
weilnau.a@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 331
Receptionist
Alexiss Sweeney
sweeney.a@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 330
Receptionist