Contact


image
LECHNER & STAUFFER, INC.
589 Main Street
Pennsburg, PA 18073-0026

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: 215-679-9568
Toll Free: 800-227-3907
Fax: 215-679-4348
Email: info@nulllechnerstauffer.com


Mailing Address:
LECHNER & STAUFFER, INC.
P.O. Box 26
Pennsburg, PA 18073-0026


image



Personnel Directory:

Name, Email & ExtensionTitle
John R. Kauffman, CPCU, CIC, CPIA, ARM
kauffman.j@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 336
Agency Principal
David Kauffman, CIC, CPIA
kauffman.d@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 338
Vice President
Carol E. Kress, CIC, CISR
kress.c@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 333
Vice President
Timothy McCane, CIC
mccane.t@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 371
Sales Manager
Cheryl Kauffman
kauffman.c@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 339
Commercial Account Manager and Office Manager
Rosalyn Haviland, CIC, CISR
haviland.r@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 347
Commercial Account Manager
Diane Fenstermaker, CIC, CISR
fenstermaker.d@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 343
Commercial Account Manager
Lori Reustle
reustle.l@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 340
Commercial Account Manager
Ginger Hoyt
hoyt.v@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 356
Commercial Account Manager
Luann Sutch
sutch.l@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 372
Commercial Account Manager
Joseph Karaisz
karaisz.j@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 345
Account Executive
Matt Gaugler
gaugler.m@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 349
Account Executive
Thomas Fish
fish.t@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 355
Account Executive
Jamie Frank
frank.j@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 351
Account Executive
Jason Lloyd
lloyd.j@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 344
Account Executive
Julia Fosbenner, CISR
fosbenner.j@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 374
Personal Account Manager
Elizabeth Yothers, CISR
yothers.e@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 373
Personal Account Manager
Kristen Vigil
kristen.v@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 341
Assistant Account Manager
Tracy Fosbenner
mayer.t@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 332
Assistant Account Manager
Carol Seislove
seislove.c@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 352
Accounting
Leslie Garis
garis.l@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 354
Accounting
Irene Jones
jones.i@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 330
Receptionist
Anita Weilnau
weilnau.a@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 331
Receptionist



Communicate With Us:

Your Name:

Your Email:

Message Subject:

Your Message:

Confirmation Code:captcha
Enter Code As Shown Above:







Contact

LECHNER & STAUFFER, INC.
589 Main Street
Pennsburg, PA 18073-0026

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: 215-679-9568
Toll Free: 800-227-3907
Fax: 215-679-4348
Email: info@nulllechnerstauffer.com

Site Translator


Recent Posts

April showers bring May flowers... and often June, July and August heat waves. If you’d like to enjoy your HVAC cooling system to the fullest this summer without breaking the [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Getting the Most Out of Your HVAC System This Summer

Summer is almost here... though it may seem a little hard to believe after the cold winter! Take the time to get your yard in shape so you'll be ready [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Prepare Your Yard for the Hot Weather

Here's a little quiz. Where is your Social Security card right now? What about your passport? Your birth certificate? Choose one: In the safe deposit box at my bank or in [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Be Sure to Super Protect Your Super IDs

Did you get your kids a smartphone or tablet this holiday season? With schools using technology in classes and kids being exposed to these devices at an early age, the [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Smart Parents Monitor Smartphone & Tablet Gifts

It goes without saying that one area's definition of a blizzard is not necessarily another area's definition. Yet all things being equal - when it's best to stay home then [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Early Preparation for a Winter Blizzard

Post Archives


Subscribe For Updates

Don't Miss It: Signup for our e-list and we'll automatically send you occasional updates about new items posted to our site.

When signing up you will initially receive a confirmation email requiring your approval to complete the registration. Our strict privacy policy keeps your email address 100% safe & secure.