Contact


image
LECHNER & STAUFFER, INC.
589 Main Street
Pennsburg, PA 18073-0026

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: 215-679-9568
Toll Free: 800-227-3907
Fax: 215-679-4348
Email: info@nulllechnerstauffer.com


Mailing Address:
LECHNER & STAUFFER, INC.
P.O. Box 26
Pennsburg, PA 18073-0026


image



Personnel Directory:

Name, Email & ExtensionTitle
John R. Kauffman, CPCU, CIC, CPIA, ARM
kauffman.j@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 336
Agency Principal
David Kauffman, CIC, CPIA
kauffman.d@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 338
Vice President
Carol E. Kress, CIC, CISR
kress.c@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 333
Vice President
Timothy McCane, CIC
mccane.t@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 371
Sales Manager
Cheryl Kauffman
kauffman.c@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 339
Commercial Account Manager and Office Manager
Rosalyn Haviland, CIC, CISR
haviland.r@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 347
Commercial Account Manager
Diane Fenstermaker, CIC, CISR
fenstermaker.d@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 343
Commercial Account Manager
Lori Reustle
reustle.l@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 340
Commercial Account Manager
Ginger Hoyt
hoyt.v@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 356
Commercial Account Manager
Luann Sutch
sutch.l@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 372
Commercial Account Manager
Joseph Karaisz
karaisz.j@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 345
Account Executive
Matt Gaugler
gaugler.m@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 349
Account Executive
Thomas Fish
fish.t@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 355
Account Executive
Jamie Frank
frank.j@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 351
Account Executive
Jason Lloyd
lloyd.j@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 344
Account Executive
Julia Fosbenner, CISR
fosbenner.j@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 374
Personal Account Manager
Elizabeth Yothers, CISR
yothers.e@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 373
Personal Account Manager
Kristen Vigil
kristen.v@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 341
Assistant Account Manager
Tracy Fosbenner
mayer.t@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 332
Assistant Account Manager
Carol Seislove
seislove.c@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 352
Accounting
Leslie Garis
garis.l@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 354
Accounting
Irene Jones
jones.i@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 330
Receptionist
Anita Weilnau
weilnau.a@nulllechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 331
Receptionist



Communicate With Us:

Your Name:

Your Email:

Message Subject:

Your Message:

Confirmation Code:captcha
Enter Code As Shown Above:







Contact

LECHNER & STAUFFER, INC.
589 Main Street
Pennsburg, PA 18073-0026

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: 215-679-9568
Toll Free: 800-227-3907
Fax: 215-679-4348
Email: info@nulllechnerstauffer.com

Site Translator


Recent Posts

Stay safe while enjoying the water this summer. As we enter the start of summer, people will spend more time on the water skiing, boating and riding personal watercraft. But with more [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Refresher on Water Sport and Boating Safety

There are roughly 40 million wood decks in use across the U.S., most of them between 10 and 15 years old, according to the North American Deck and Railing Association [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Time to Inspect Your Deck

Careful planning can help keep summer camp fun and safe. Spring is a busy season for parents reserving spots for their children in summer camps and activities, and many health, tennis, [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Building A Better Summer Camp Experience

Remember insurance needs when flipping a house. It's now a popular reality TV show scenario: A young, ambitious couple purchases a foreclosed property and flips it for a huge profit. This [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → The Insurance Side of House Flipping

Count the doors between your room and the exit. An estimated 3,900 hotel and motel fires are reported each year in the United States. Use these tips to ensure that you [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Planning a Hotel or Motel Stay? Think About Fire Safety

Post Archives


Subscribe For Updates

Don't Miss It: Signup for our e-list and we'll automatically send you occasional updates about new items posted to our site.

When signing up you will initially receive a confirmation email requiring your approval to complete the registration. Our strict privacy policy keeps your email address 100% safe & secure.