(215) 679-9568 | Toll Free: (800) 227-3907 | Fax: (215) 679-4348 | info@lechnerstauffer.com

[av_google_map height=’300px’ zoom=’12’ saturation=’-50′ hue=” zoom_control=’aviaTBzoom_control’ pan_control=’aviaTBpan_control’ mobile_drag_control=’aviaTBmobile_drag_control’]
[av_gmap_location address=’222 S Market St’ city=’Elizabethtown, PA’ country=’USA’ long=’-76.60442499999999′ lat=’40.1484096′ tooltip_display=’aviaTBaviaTBtooltip_display’ marker=” imagesize=’40’]
Olweiler Insurance Agency
A division of Lechner & Stauffer, Inc.
222 S Market St., Suite 101
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
[/av_gmap_location]

[/av_google_map]

[av_one_third first]

[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=”]
image

[/av_textblock]

[av_hr class=’invisible’ height=’20’ shadow=’no-shadow’ position=’center’ custom_border=’av-border-thin’ custom_width=’50px’ custom_border_color=” custom_margin_top=’30px’ custom_margin_bottom=’30px’ icon_select=’yes’ custom_icon_color=” icon=’ue808′ font=’entypo-fontello’]

[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=”]
[jbutton color=”white” size=”large” a_css=”border:4px solid #0097d1;” newpage=”yes” link=”https://secure-one.co/-/lechnerstauffer-com-secure/service/refer-a-friend/”]REFER A FRIEND[/jbutton]

[/av_textblock]

[/av_one_third][av_two_third min_height=” vertical_alignment=” space=” custom_margin=” margin=’0px’ padding=’0px’ border=” border_color=” radius=’0px’ background_color=” src=” background_position=’top left’ background_repeat=’no-repeat’ animation=” mobile_display=”]
[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=”]
[jbox color=”gray” vgradient=”#ffffff|#d8d8d8″]

  • Communicate With Us

    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.

    * - Indicates a required response.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

[/jbox]

[/av_textblock]
[/av_two_third]

[av_one_full first]
[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=”]
[jbox color=”gray” vgradient=”#FFFFFF|#FFFFFF” title=”

Personnel Directory:

“]

Name, Email & ExtensionTitle
John R. Kauffman, CPCU, CIC, CPIA, ARM
kauffman.j@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 336
Agency Principal
David Kauffman, CIC, CPIA
kauffman.d@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 338
Vice President
Carol E. Kress, CIC, CISR
kress.c@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 333
Vice President
Barton J Ziegler, CPCU, CIC
ziegler.b@lechnerstauffer.com
(717) 367-5134 Ext. 401
Olweiler Insurance Agency
Elizabethtown, PA
Timothy McCane, CIC
mccane.t@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 371
Sales Manager
Rosalyn Haviland, CIC, CISR
haviland.r@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 347
Commercial Account Manager
Diane Fenstermaker, CIC, CISR
fenstermaker.d@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 343
Commercial Account Manager
Trisha Devine
devine.t@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 348
Commercial Account Manager
Morgan Sweeney
sweeney.m@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 353
Commercial Account Manager
Anya Schultz
schultz.a@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 356
Commercial Account Manager
Nicole Leer
leer.n@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 346
Commercial Account Manager
Elizabethtown, PA
Tracy Fosbenner
mayer.t@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 332
Commercial Account Manager
Steve Walsh
walsh.s@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 335
Commercial Account Manager
Michele Vandernoth
fegely.a@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 339
Commercial Account Manager
Joseph Karaisz
karaisz.j@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 345
Account Executive
Matt Gaugler
gaugler.m@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 349
Account Executive
Thomas Fish
fish.t@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 355
Account Executive
Jamie Frank
frank.j@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 351
Account Executive
Jason Lloyd
lloyd.j@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 344
Account Executive
Greg Palma
palma.g@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 350
Account Executive
Bart Ziegler
ziegler.b@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 401
Account Executive
Julia Fosbenner, CISR
fosbenner.j@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 374
Personal Account Manager
Elizabeth Yothers, CISR
yothers.e@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 373
Personal Account Manager
Kathie Ziegler
ziegler.k@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 402
Personal Account Manager
Kristen Vigil
kristen.v@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 341
Commercial Lines Marketing
Carol Seislove
seislove.c@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 352
Accounting
Leslie Garis
garis.l@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 354
Accounting
Anita Weilnau
weilnau.a@lechnerstauffer.com
Ext. 331
Receptionist

[/jbox]

[/av_textblock]
[/av_one_full]